Contact

AS Viru Keskus
Viru väljak 4/6, 10111 Tallinn, Eesti
+372 610 1444
info@virukeskus.com

INFORMATION DESK
+372 610 1444
infopunkt@virukeskus.com
Information desk is located on the first floor in front of The Body Shop store

Gertti Kogermann

CEO, Member of the Board

+372 610 1402

Gertti.Kogermann@virukeskus.com

Margus Kolumbus

Chief Maintenance and Development Officer

+372 610 1403

Margus.Kolumbus@virukeskus.com

Kristel Sooaru

Chief Marketing and Communications Manager

+372 610 1404

Kristel.Sooaru@virukeskus.com

Rene Tamberg

Chief Leasing and Partner relations manager

+372 610 1413

Rene.Tamberg@virukeskus.com

Helen Kikkas-Tikerpe

Marketing Project Manager

+372 610 1410

Helen.Kikkas-Tikerpe@virukeskus.com

Epp Näpp

Back office manager

+372 610 1400

Epp.Napp@virukeskus.com

Priit Pedanik

Digiposter OÜ, queries about media buying and pop-up`s

+372 504 3115

info@digiposter.ee